22 December 2020 11:56

There were 10 Finalists selected to go through to perform in the final section of the competition at the RAD Centenary Gala evening on Saturday 19 December 2020. The selected finalists are from left to right (back row) – Asa Waller; Madeleine Glassey; Gabriella Hawke; Elliot Gordon and Tessa Cockerton-Holmes, left to right (front row) – Bianca Lungu; Ruby Ryburn; Miguel Lorenzo Herrera; Niamh O’Meara and Ema Takahashi.